Clean Power Alliance’s Executive Committee Begins 2024-2026 Term  

CPA Happenings

CPA recently celebrated the installation of its Executive Committee, which will serve its current term from 2024 to 2026.  

Committee members include: Board Chair Deborah Klein Lopez, City of Alhambra (third from left); Board Vice Chair Lindsey Horvath, Los Angeles County (not shown); Board Vice Chair Vianey Lopez, Ventura County (second from left); Legislative and Regulatory Committee Chair Cedric Hicks, City of Carson (center); Energy Committee Chair Robert Parkhurst, City of Sierra Madre (second from right), Finance Committee Chair Susan Santangelo, City of Camarillo (third from right); Member At-Large Jeff Maloney, City of Alhambra (not shown), Member At-Large Alex Monteiro, City of Hawthorne (far left); Member At-Large Besty Stix, City of Ojai (not shown), and Immediate Past Chair Julian Gold, Beverly Hills (far right).  

The committee is comprised of members from among the 35 communities CPA serves and helps shape CPA’s strategic direction and policies. Committee members collectively represent the three million residents and businesses that have chosen to be supplied with renewable energy by CPA and have been longtime environmental and public health champions on behalf of Los Angeles and Ventura County.  

CPA thanks our Executive Committee members for their leadership!